skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
451825273 Tue Jun 4
L
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Wilson Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Wilson Field
FINAL
451825289 Tue Jun 11
L
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
Seaford HS
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
Smyrna League
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
Smyrna League
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
W
Middletown HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Sat Jun 29 -
Caesar Rodney HS
In Progress
Tue Jul 2
W
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
W
St Marks HS
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
St Marks HS
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Seaford HS
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
Caesar Rodney HS
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
Smyrna League
FINAL
Thu Jul 18 -
Middletown HS
Cancelled
STGame03 Sun Jul 21
W
Caravel Academy, Del Laws Road, Bear, DE, USA
FINAL
STGame07 Wed Jul 24
W
Saint Mark's High School, Pike Creek Road, Wilmington, DE, USA - Gene Alessandrini Field
FINAL
STGame10 Fri Jul 26
L
St Marks High School
FINAL
STGame11 Fri Jul 26
L
St Marks High School
FINAL