skip navigation
Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 10
W
Wilson Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 12 -
Dover HS
Postponed
Tue Jun 15
W
Christiana HS
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
W
St Marks HS
FINAL
Wed Jun 23 -
St Marks HS
Postponed
Thu Jun 24
W
Seaford HS
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
St Marks HS
FINAL
Thu Jul 1 -
St Marks HS
Postponed
Sat Jul 3
L
Friends HS
FINAL
Sat Jul 3 -
St Marks HS
Postponed
Sat Jul 3 -
St Marks HS
Postponed
Wed Jul 7 -
Dover HS
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 8 -
St Marks HS
Postponed
Tue Jul 13
W
Seaford HS
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
W
Christiana HS
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
W
St Marks HS
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
L
St. Marks
FINAL
Sat Jul 17 -
St Marks HS - Big Event at St Marks Saturday - Arrive Early!
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 17 -
St Marks HS
3:00 PM EDT
Game 1 Sat Jul 24
W
Saint Mark's High School, Pike Creek Road, Wilmington, DE, USA
FINAL
Game 3 Sun Jul 25 -
Saint Mark's High School, Pike Creek Road, Wilmington, DE, USA
12:00 PM EDT